Out of UCL! Porto, Valencia, Bayer Leverkusen and Olympiacos proceed to Europa League

Posted on December 10 2015 , at 04:58 am
Read more
Olympiacos vs Arsenal
Olympiacos lost 0-3 at home to Arsenal FC. Photo: Getty Images

FC Porto, Valencia, Bayer Leverkusen and Olympiacos, will be proceeding to the ongoing Europa League after failing to qualify from the 2015/16 UEFA Champions League group stage, finishing up as third in their various groups.

They will be joining clubs like, Man United, Sevilla, Galatasaray and Shakhtar Donetsk who also  confirmed their eviction from UCL on Tuesday, December 8 and are likely to face the league’s current front-runners including Liverpool, Napoli, Villarreal, Lazio, Besiktas, Florentina and Tottenham Hotspur.

Scroll down to see how they qualified for Europa League

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts