#NECLIVE: Lagbaja, Cobhams, Baba Sala, others to receive NET Honours

Posted on April 21 2015 , at 03:41 pm
Read more

By Chrysanthus Ikeh

Lagbaja, Cobhams and  Baba Sala among others will received NET honours. Photo: Filed
Lagbaja, Cobhams and Baba Sala, among others will receive NET honours. Photo: Filed

In recognition of their contributions to the promotion and development of Nigerian entertainment, prominent Nigerian entertainment personalities will be honoured at the third edition of Nigerian Entertainment Conference (NECLive), billed to hold at Eko Hotel & Suites in Lagos on Wednesday, April 22, 2015.

They include iconic OAP J.A.J, respected broadcaster and music critic, Benson Idonije, award winning music producer, Cobhams Asuquo, media executive Alex Okosi, NBC DG Emeka Mba and respected entertainment writer, Jahman Anikulapo.     

Others are popular Yoruba movie actor, Tajudeen Oyewole (Abija), Corporate Pictures CEO Razak Abdullahi, legendary actor and musician, Moses Olaiya (Baba Sala), film-maker Lere Paimo, Music icon Lagbaja, Galaxy TV CEO Steve Ojo, renowned poet and actor, Adebayo Faleti and COSON Board chairman Tony Okoroji.

The NET Honours are awarded annually at the Nigerian Entertainment Conference, which is organized by Nigerian Entertainment Today (NET), the premier Nigerian entertainment media platform. They recognize media and entertainment personalities for their contributions to the growth and development of the entertainment industry in Nigeria, which cuts across music, film, fashion, comedy, art & design, media & broadcasting and branding.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts