Mr Eazi Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album, ‘Lagos to London’

Posted on October 10 2018 , at 06:04 pm
Read more

After several months of teasing, Mr Eazi has finally released the tracklist for his sophomore album ‘Life is Eazi Vol 2: Lagos to London’ which is a sequel to his 2017 Accra To Lagos tape.

READ: Efya Drops The Video For Her song ‘Mamee’ Featuring Mr Eazi

The tentative tracklist which he shared via his Instagram page accommodates 13-tracks with inputs from Diplo and South African music group, Destruction Boyz.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Uncle London (@mreazi) on


Although the official release date has not been revealed, one is in hopes that the album will be released before October winds to a close.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More related posts