Duncan Mighty Has Been On 12 Songs In 12 Weeks | #ORINBreakdown

Posted on August 04 2018 , at 02:56 pm
Read more

Nigerian veteran singer, Duncan Mighty has recently been the toast of the town and without a doubt, the most featured Nigerian artiste in the past three months; all an aftermath of his impressive collaboration with Wizkid titled ‘Fake Love’.

Call it the Starboy effect, but the release of Fake Love has been followed by an enormous attention from both fans and fellow musicians alike; as he has since been featured eleven other released tracks which are; Ceeza Milli ft Duncan Mighty – Sabi, Masterkraft ft Duncan Mighty and Flavour –Low Waist, Bracket ft Duncan Mighty – Chinelo, Reekado Banks ft Duncan Mighty – Bio Bio, Ice K ft Duncan Mighty – Emmedately, DJ Xclusive ft Duncan Mighty – Gimme Love, B-Red ft Duncan Mighty – Uju, Protocol ft Duncan Mighty – Akachukwu, Flyboi ft Duncan Mighty – Igbenedion, Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova, Alasa ft Duncan Mighty – If No Be You. 

Including the Wizkid-featured Fake Love which was released on May 4th, the Port Harcourt first son has been on a total of 12 released songs in 12 weeks.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.

More related posts