Its A Double Album! Drake Unveils Tracklist For ‘Scorpion’

Posted on June 28 2018 , at 06:33 pm
Read more

Drake has revealed the tracklist for his new album Scorpion, which is slated for a June 29 release. The project houses pre-released singles; I’m Upset, Nice For What and God’s Plan.

The 25-song tracklist, which is split into two sides, A and B.


A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

Fans are already speculating that one side of the album will find Drake singing and the other will see him rapping.

Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More related posts