Ric Hassani drops cover art and track list for debut album

Posted on August 21 2017 , at 12:47 pm
Read more
Story highlights
  • The album contains 11 tracks.


Nigerian singer, Ric Hassani, has released the official artwork for his debut album titled The African Gentleman.

The album will feature 11 tracks, including one titled ‘Sweet Mother’ featuring Zambian artiste, Mumba Yachi.

Hassani’s album also features Cabo Snoop, Xcellente and Mr. Nomsy – all of whom feature on the song ‘Oge Na Ga.’

The album cover
The tracklist

Hassani’s debut album will be released on August 31. It also has a deluxe edition which features more songs and artistes such as Tjan, Yung L, Johnny Drille and M.I Abaga.

The Deluxe Edition


Ⓒ Copyright NET News Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Please use sharing tools. Do not cut, copy or lift any content from this website without our consent.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


More related posts