Tuesday , February 9 2016 2:09

May D features Psquare on debut album [Check out album art + tracklist]

By Osagie Alonge

Psquare and May D in South Africa after signing with Universal Music, August 2012. Photo: Twitter

They might have had a messy separation but it seems like May D and his former bosses have settled their differences.

NET has gathered that Psquare will feature on May D’s debut album which drops on May 10, 2013. The album is titled ‘Chapter One‘ and according to the tracklist revealed some hours ago, the 20-track record also features the likes of 2face Idibia, Davido, Olamide and Kay Switch.

Square Records (Psquare’s record label) on August 21, 2013 announced they were dropping May D from the label due to irreconcilable differences. May D immediately launched his own outfit Confam Entertainment, releasing new songs and videos.

We hear he later settled with the twins and even though he’s not back with them, everything is now gravy.

May D will be launching his album on May 26 at a live concert in Abuja. The event will feature colleagues Davido, 2face Idibia, Iyanya, Olamide, Jaywon, Reminisce, K-Switch and many more.

May D 'Chapter One' album cover (1) May D 'Chapter One' album cover (2)

Click here to BUY - A VERY GOOD BUY GUY

About Editor


Editor has 22768 posts


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *